Team Spirit

Congrats to our top restaurants!

 Life is different in 2020/2021. So we have to adapt. We usually celebrate our top 16 restaurants with pomp and circumstance. But this year we couldn’t be together to celebrate our winners. What do you do when you can’t have your managers all come to a big meeting in a fancy country club? You send Kona Ice trucks out to all the Best of the Best restaurants for treats for the whole team. We do not shy away from celebrating here in Summerwood and we always think outside the shell when it comes to taking care of the people that work so hard every day to make this company great. So on a sunny Saturday in March all 16 top 2020 restaurants had a Kona Ice Truck parked in their lots for the team, friends and family to enjoy.

Congrats to our Best of the Best! 

  • Ervin Parker
  • Husna Uddin
  • Karen Cornett
  • Mike Dobrzkowski
  • Silvia Alfaro
  • Sarah Woodworth
  • Cloria Comegys
  • Aziz Bouchera
  • Cindy Dastgir
  • Manju Thapa
  • Damon Butler
  • Miguel Ramos
  • Erin Thomas
  • Stephanie St. Jean
  • Maria Arizaga (Gabby)
  • Maria Zavalacortes
  • Felicia Brice